Progress…


Abrazo is suddenly coming along nicely and I’m on the home stretch.  Of course, part of my progress was helped by the fact that I stubbed my toe so hard on Wednesday that I seriously thought I broke it, and spent that afternoon and evening with the foot elevated, so I made use of the down time knitting.  I can’t recommend this method of get knitting time in, not to mention a much needed rest, but it’s funny how things work out.  Abrazo should be done in time to give to my mother for her trip on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

