Sorry for the missing links! Trouble in Blogland.

I have no idea why, but some of my buttons on my sidebar are no longer appearing, since they were present and accounted for yesterday. It’s odd, because the code is still present in my sidebar, we just can’t see the buttons. I wish I knew why this is happening; it all looked fine yesterday. Anyway, if they were there this is what they would look like:

Previous | Next

If you have any ideas about how I can fix this problem, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

